Meet the Leadership

Meet NMFTA's 2023-24 Officers who were elected during the 2023 Fall Meeting in Old Town Alexandria, VA.

We appreciate their contributions and leadership.

Executive Leadership

Photo of Vice Chairman, Lesley Veldstra Killingsworth

Lesley Veldstra Killingsworth

Photo of Treasurer, Clete Cordero

Clete Cordero

Photo of Richard Ellis

Richard Ellis

Photo of Secretary, Debbie Sparks

Debbie Sparks

Photo of Mike Morgan, Chairman

Mike Morgan

Photo of Immediate Past Chairmann, Tim Vander Pol

Tim Vander Pol

Board oF Directors

Photo of Sheri Frieze

Sheri Frieze

Lisa Klein

Lisa Klein

Ed Marsh

Ed Marsh

Glen Merkel

Glen Merkel

Photo of Scott O'Keefe

Scott O’Keefe

Scott Thomley


Photo of Joe Colapietro

Joe Colapietro

Photo of Mark Davis

Mark Davis

Photo of Steve Hartmann

Steve Hartmann

Photo of Todd Polen

Todd Polen

Photo of Lloyd Rawson

Lloyd Rawson

Photo of Rob Sowers

Rob Sowers


Photo of Nick Wingerter

Nick Wingerter