Bill of Lading Committee

NMFTA's Bill of Lading (BOL) Committee reviews who is currently using electronic bill of ladings (eBOL), a mapping project which will highlight paper fields on an electronic sample, terms and conditions, notes, as well as shipper and carrier certifications.

Scott Thomley, AAA Cooper Transportation
Vice Chairman:
Jake Whitney, Magnum Companies

BOL Committee Members:

Todd Polen, Old Dominion Freight Line
Trevor Aden, Magnum LTL, Inc.
Seth Bauer, Old Dominion Freight Line
Elizabeth Bickhart, Roadrunner Transportation Systems
Jason Brown, Magnum LTL, Inc.
Joseph Colapietro, Ward Transport
Clete Cordero, Southeastern Freight Lines
Glenn Cornish, Dependable
Richard G. Ellis, Estes Express Lines
Brant D. Frey, Sutton Transport, Inc.
Sheri Frieze, Midwest Motor Express, Inc.
Steven Hartmann, Lynden Incorporated
Jay Hayter, Yellow
John Hughes TForce Freight, Inc.
Greg Joyner, FedEx Freight
Chris Kast, Oak Harbor Freight Lines
Corey Kelsey, Best Overnite Express, Inc.
Lisa Klein, ArcBest Corporation
Mitchell Lilly, North Park Transportation
Ed Marsh, Daylight Transport, LLC
Greg McDermitt, Roadrunner Transportation Systems
Mike Morgan, B & H Freight Line, Inc
James Mortensen, Valley Companies
Scott O'Keefe, Magnum LTL, Inc.
Lloyd Rawson, SAIA
Eddie Sorg, ArcBest Corporation
Rob Sowers, RMX Freight Systems, Inc.
Paul Stegall, Yellow
Cliff Sutton, Sutton Transport, Inc.
Scott Thomley, AAA Cooper Transportation
Tim Vander Pol, Peninsula Truck Lines Inc
Matt Vanderpol, ArcBest Corporation
Lesley Veldstra Killingsworth, Polaris Transportation Group
Jeremy Vetterkind, Sutton Transport, Inc.
David Whetstone, XPO Logistics, Inc.
Jake Whitney, Magnum LTL, Inc.
Cindy Winkler, PITT OHIO